Term Dates

BLESSED MOTHER TERESA’S CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016: Staff Only:

Monday 5 September   INSET DAY  STAFF ONLY

Staff & Pupils Attend: Tuesday 6 September – Friday 21 October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Staff & Pupils Attend: Monday 31 November – Friday 16 December Sta

Friday 7 November  INSET DAY STAFF ONLY

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Spring Term 2017:

Staff & Pupils Attend: Tuesday 3 January – Friday 17 February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Staff & Pupils Attend: Monday 27 February – Friday 7 April

Easter Holiday: Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 16 April Staff Only: (INSET)

  

Summer Term 2017:

Staff & Pupils: Monday 24 April – Friday 26 May

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May

Thursday 4 May POLLING DAY STAFF ONLY

Half Term Holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Staff & Pupils Attend: Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July Staff Only: (I

Monday 24  and Tuesday 25 July  INSET DAY STAFF ONLY

Summer Holiday: Wednesday 26 July – Friday 1 September

 

For a printable copy of the term dates click on the link below:

 

School Terms Whole School 2016-17.pdf